PRODIGY

Mas de Marie, Lu

Descripción

The second book in Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector...
Disponible envio a domicilio Disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9780142427552
Disponibilidad: Stock disponible
S/ 59,10

Descripción

The second book in Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request--June and Day must assassinate the new Elector.Its their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, shes haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood--what if the Patriots are wrong?In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action. 
Más Información
SKU 9780142427552
ISBN 13 978-0142427552
Autor(es) Marie, Lu
Idioma Inglés
Ano de Edição 2010
Páginas 373
Estás evaluando:PRODIGY

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional