HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME ONE

Mas de Alice Oseman

Descripción

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love,...
Disponible envio a domicilio Disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9781444951387
Disponibilidad: Stock disponible
S/ 76,60

Descripción

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times. This is the first volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.
Más Información
SKU 9781444951387
ISBN 13 978-1444951387
Autor(es) Alice Oseman
Editora HODDER CHILDREN´S BOOK - HACHETTE CHILDREN´S BOOKS
Ano de Edição 2019
Páginas 288
Estás evaluando:HEARTSTOPPER VOLUME ONE

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional