GLASS SWORD (EXPORT EDITION)

Mas de Victoria Aveyard

Descripción

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller.Mare...
No disponible envio a domicilio No disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9780062449634
Disponibilidad: Em falta
S/ 48,40

Descripción

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller.Mare Barrows blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince—the friend—who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
Más Información
SKU 9780062449634
ISBN 13 978-0062449634
Autor(es) Victoria Aveyard
Idioma Inglés
Ano de Edição 2016
Páginas 464
Estás evaluando:GLASS SWORD (EXPORT EDITION)

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional