THE SECRET CIRCLE: THE INITIATION AND THE CAPTIVE PART I *

Mas de L.J. Smith

Descripción

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle serie...
No disponible envio a domicilio No disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9780061670855
Disponibilidad: Em falta
S/ 40,40

Descripción

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, shes miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her
Más Información
SKU 9780061670855
ISBN 13 978-0061670855
Autor(es) L.J. Smith
Idioma Inglés
Ano de Edição 2012
Páginas 416
Estás evaluando:THE SECRET CIRCLE: THE INITIATION AND THE CAPTIVE PART I *

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional