THE ONE

Mas de Cass Kiera

Descripción

The captivating third book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for re...
No disponible envio a domicilio No disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9780062060006
Disponibilidad: Em falta
Precio especial S/ 10,00 Precio habitual S/ 40,40

Descripción

The captivating third book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Renée Ahdiehs The Wrath & the Dawn. Entering the Selection changed America Singers life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now shes made her choice . . . and shes prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!
Más Información
SKU 9780062060006
ISBN 13 978-0062060006
Autor(es) Cass Kiera
Idioma Inglés
Ano de Edição 2015
Páginas 368
Estás evaluando:THE ONE

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional