KING´S CAGE (INTERNATIONAL EDITION)

Mas de Victoria Aveyard

Descripción

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyards #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested...
No disponible envio a domicilio No disponible retiro en tiendas

Descripción

SKU
9780062661913
Disponibilidad: Em falta
S/ 48,40

Descripción

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyards #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mothers web in an attempt to maintain control over his country-and his prisoner.As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mares heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire-leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones series, Kings Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.And dont miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
Más Información
SKU 9780062661913
ISBN 13 978-0062661913
Autor(es) Victoria Aveyard
Idioma Inglés
Ano de Edição 2017
Páginas 528
Estás evaluando:KING´S CAGE (INTERNATIONAL EDITION)

Evaluaciones y comentarios (0)

También te pueden gustar estos libros
  • Nuevos artículos
Copyright 2021 Todos los derechos reservados para SBS Librería Internacional